Bousch. Can I feel her body thru her veins????

Japp. Här sitter jag med ångest, lite halv sisådär. I och med att 10 000 denna månad har gått till supa. Vaaaaarföööööööööör så jävla onödigt. Nu ska jag lugna mig med krogen helvete, behöver inte gå ut varje helg..... Brukar inte ens vara sådär jättekul ändå..... I'm like a stone.

Skrev lite nya lyrics för jag älskar mig själv.

I hope you understand that the knowledge I bring
Puts me in the position of a god or a king
cos Im blessed with the gift of the magic touch
and I wouldnt say that Im asking for too much
all you have to do is get down on your knees and pray
and I promise you the remedy is on its way
but you can never be like me so dont waste your time
because I reign supreme and my position is divine

whats wrong with being self possessed?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rasmus

Har du skrivit det där själv blir jag avundsjuk. GRYYYYYMT MAN!

2007-11-12 @ 10:17:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback