Två nya fantastiska låtar

hooba - Janis cher Jackson choplin


http://www.speedyshare.com/623699612.html

Didn't I make you feel like you were the only man -yeah!
Didn't I give you nearly everything that a woman possibly can ?
Honey, you know I did!
And each time I tell myself that I, well I think I've had enough,
But I'm gonna show you, baby, that a woman can be tough.

I want you to come on, come on, come on, come on and take it,
Take it!
Take another little piece of my heart now, baby!
Oh, oh, break it!
Break another little bit of my heart now, darling, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Oh, oh, have a!
Have another little piece of my heart now, baby,
You know you got it if it makes you feel good,
Oh, yes indeed.






hooba - rappers delight

http://www.speedyshare.com/365319820.html



i said a hip hop the hippie to the hippie
the hip hip hop, a you dont stop
the rock it to the bang bang boogie say up jumped the boogie
to the rhythm of the boogie, the beat
skiddlee beebop a we rock a scoobie doo
and guess what america we love you
cause ya rock and ya roll with so much soul
you could rock till you're a hundred and one years old
i dont mean to brag i dont mean to boast
but we like hot butter on our breakfast toast
rock it up baby bubbah
baby bubbah to the boogie da bang bang da boogie
to the beat beat, its so unique
come on everybody and dance to the beat



Kommentarer
Postat av: alter brigde ett band..

jag kolla upp lite om alter brigde:



Alter Bridge is an American alternative metal[1]/post-grunge[1] band based in Orlando, Florida. The band was formed in 2004 by Mark Tremonti (lead guitar, vocals), Brian Marshall (bass) and Scott Phillips (drums), all former members of Creed, with Myles Kennedy (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), formerly of The Mayfield Four.





Alter Bridge är ett amerikanskt rockband från Orlando, Florida som består av fyra medlemmar: gitarristen Mark Tremonti, basisten Brian Marshall, trummisen Scott Phillips, alla tre tidigare i Creed, och sångaren Myles Kennedy, tidigare i The Mayfield Four.



# Voit kirjoittaa uuden artikkelin aiheesta Alter Bridge, tai lisätä siitä artikkelitoiveen.

# Etsi termiä Alter Bridge muista artikkeleista, Wikisanakirjasta, Googlesta tai muunkielisistä Wikipedioista:































































-



2008-11-07 @ 12:23:39
Postat av: яichaяd - Precious, You in the crowd, time after time

Ny MSN [email protected]

2008-11-07 @ 12:26:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback